Home #SelahMusic Veteran Photographer & Artiste TY Bello Finally Drops “Awake” Album | @@tybellotweets

Veteran Photographer & Artiste TY Bello Finally Drops “Awake” Album | @@tybellotweets


Multi-award winning Nigeria based singer, songwriter, photographer and philanthropist, TY Bello finally shares her much anticipated album “Awake”.

Following a 16 long month of wait TY Bello finally gives her fans something to smile about with the release of her highly anticipated star-studded album which she titled “Awake”.

The album has a track list of 11 great sounds and features some major gospel acts like Nathaniel Bassey, Folabi Nuel, Nosa, Mario Bekhit and other music stars from across the African continent since it’s an African project.

READ ALSO: #SelahMusicVid: Funmilayo Ugoh | Take Over

While sharing the news on her social media page, the versatile artiste described the new project as “a call, a sound and a cry for a new season”.

Get Album Here

Get Album



1. Bring Us Together

2. Our King (feat. Mario Bekhit)

3. Only Praise (feat. Nosa)

4. Antakowa (feat. Nayer Samir, Raed Mounir, Jean Emil & Monica Emil)

5. Who Is Like You? (feat. Maged Mounir, Nardine Nabil, Sandra Saeed & Jean Emil)

6. Yasou (feat. Nardine Nabil, Maged Mounir & Sandra Saeed)

7. In Your Majesty (feat. Jean Emil, Micheal Rasmey, Raed Mounir & Nardine Nabil)

8. We Raise Our Voices (feat. Mario Bekhit, Monica Emil & Raed Mounir)

9. As a Lion (feat. Monica Emil)

10. Africa Your Weapon Is Love

11. Africa Awake (feat. Nathaniel Bassey)



Twitter: @tybellotweets

Desalu Opeoluwa
Previous article#SelahMusic: Bose Ayodele | Agbara Nbe | Feat. Jetioluwa [@Bose_Ayodele1]
Next article#SelahMusic: Onos Ariyo | Faithful God [ @onosariyo]
Biochemist with an insatiable thirst for music, art and sport @__desalujr... fun all the way!

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.