Home #SelahMusic New Album “You Are” By Aghogho Now Available On Digital Stores!

New Album “You Are” By Aghogho Now Available On Digital Stores! [@aghoghomusic]


You Are Album by Aghogho is finally out on digital stores! You Are is a 10 track album with features from Nikky Laoye, Atonye Douglas, Temple, Toluwanimee & Onos Ariyo. 

The Album as it’s title [You Are] goes, emphasizes that God is the ultimate and He is supreme.

Prior to the album release, Aghogho has churned out great songs like It is You, All the Praise, You Are Feat. Nikki Laoye, I am Free [Rmx] Feat. Temple. These songs have gained massive acceptance across the globe.

Aghogho is a certified HR professional and a committed vocalist at the House on the Rock Abuja. Earlier in the month Aghogho hosted a live concert to unveil the album and it was attended by the creme de la creme in and out of Abuja most notably Mercy Chinwo, Elijah Oyelade, BeeCeeMoh, Atonye Douglas, Isabella Melodies, Nikki Laoye and a host of others.

Aghogho is one artiste to really watchout for in the coming years.

Get Full Album

Download || Boomplay


Twitter | Instagram: @aghoghomusic

Youtube: Aghogho Omolegbe

Previous article#SelahMusic: Comfort Austine | Happy Birthday
Next article#SelahMusic: Minister Smooth | Flawless God
Pan-African Online Magazine with the perspective of Christianity

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.