Home #SelahMusic Boluwaduro & GLA’s New Album ‘What A Joy’ Now Available Online| @IamBoluwaduro

Boluwaduro & GLA’s New Album ‘What A Joy’ Now Available Online| @IamBoluwaduro


What A Joy Cover 1Gospel music minister Boluwaduro and her amazing team GLA (God’s Living Altars) has released their much awaited new album ‘What A Joy‘; Now Available on iTunes, Amazon, CDbaby, Spotify and other major digital stores..

Preceded by the successful release of the lead single and worship anthem ‘Your Banner I Raise’, which has been receiving massive airplays, the 14-track LP features cameos from vocal powerhouse Psalmos, Mac Donald and Femi Temowo.

Talking about the album, Boluwaduro shares ;

Reflecting on the joy we experience when we become one with the Father through the adoption by the shedding of the blood of Jesus, It is an eternal sweet experience that even death can not stop.

WHAT A JOY‘ is an expression of that sweet fellowship of the Holy Spirit that brings about all what the kingdom of God entails; Righteousness, Peace and Joy in the Holy Ghost. Be Blessed as you listen”

Get ‘What A Joy’ Album Below

iTunes | Amazon | Spotify | CDBaby

Preview Album Below


What a Joy‘ Track-listing

  1. Your Banner I Raise
    2. Oba Bi Olorun Osi
    3. Reason (feat. Psalmos & Femi Temowo)
    4. Halleluyah to the King
    5. So so Praise
    6. Dry Bones
    7. Gbemisoke (Lifted)
    8. When We Pray
    9. Glory of the Latter
    10. Se’loba
    11. Onyeoma
    12. Sweetest Praise
    13 Mo Ti Ni Jesu
    14 In Christ Alone (feat. Mac Donald)





Twitter: @IamBoluwaduro

Facebook: meetboluwaduro

For Bookings, Contact: 08023030341 | 08087416545 | 07030983149

Previous articleMusic Video: Izzy | Jesus | Feat. Jumbo [@iam_izzybeatz]
Next articleLyrics Video: Snatcha | Light | Feat. Mike Abdul [@snatcha]
Pan-African Online Magazine with the perspective of Christianity

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.