Home #SelahMusic Lecrae & Zaytoven Release New Album “Let The Trap Say Amen” –...

Lecrae & Zaytoven Release New Album “Let The Trap Say Amen” – Listen To “Preach”

Say Amen

Lecrae and Zaytoven bring the church into ties with Trap music, with the arrival of their collaborative project, Let the Trap Say Amen.

The LP, which was officially dropped off on Thursday night (June 21), consists of 13 tracks from the MC/producer duo. Production is obviously handled by Zay, while Lecrae gets assists on the track’s vocals from the likes of Waka Flocka, 24hrs, K-So Jaynes, ShySpeaks, Verse Simmonds and more.

The project arrives just a few short days after the gospel singer delivered the lead single “Get Back Right” as well as “Plugged In,” in which he flexes his lyrical muscle to discuss how God is the ultimate plug. Let the Trap Say Amen also serves as a follow up to Zay’s Trap Holizay compilation project, which featured a rolodex of southern heavy hitters including Quavo, Future, Pusha-T, T.I., Gucci Mane, Lil Uzi Vert, Young Dolph, Offset, Kodak Black and many more.

Press play on Let The Trap Say Amen and check out the cover art as well as tracklist below.


Listen to “PREACH” – Lecrae & Zaytoven

Lecrae and Zaytoven’s Let The Trap Say Amen Tracklist

1. “Get Back Right”
2. “Preach”
3. “2 Sides of the Game” featuring Waka Flocka Flame & Kso Jaynes
4. “Plugged In”
5. “Holy Water”
6. “Blue Strips”
7. “Only God Can Judge Me”
8. “Yet”
9. “I Can’t Lose” featuring 24hrs
10. “Switch” featuring ShySpeaks
11. “Can’t Block It”
12. “Fly Away” featuring nobigdyl.
13. “By Chance” feat. Verse Simmonds

Previous articleProphet Israel Ogundipe Hosts 30 Midnights Of Massive Mercy On My Matter Season 2
Next articleMan Who Scaled Building To Save 4-Year-Old In Paris Honoured At BET Awards
Pan-African Online Magazine with the perspective of Christianity

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.