Home #SelahMusic Nigerian Gospel Sensation Ada Menakaya Unveils Inspirational Album – ‘Emerged’

Nigerian Gospel Sensation Ada Menakaya Unveils Inspirational Album – ‘Emerged’

Nigerian Gospel Sensation Ada Menakaya Unveils Inspirational Album - 'Emerged'

– Gospel Sensation Ada Menakaya Unveils New Album – ‘Emerged’

Nigerian gospel artiste, Ada Menakaya is set to captivate audiences worldwide with her latest musical offering, the soul-stirring 14-track album, ‘Emerged’.

Overflowing with heartfelt lyrics and soulful melodies, Ada’s exceptional talent and unwavering faith shine through in every note, making this release a true testament to her musical prowess.

Ada Menakaya’s ‘Emerged’ is a spiritual journey set to music, touching on themes of hope, faith, love, and divine help and blessing.

SEE ALSO: #SelahMusicVid: Freada | I Give To You

With a voice that resonates with authenticity and purpose, Ada brings a fresh perspective to the gospel music scene, blending contemporary soundscapes with timeless messages of faith.

The album features an array of tracks, each carefully crafted to evoke emotion and inspire listeners on their Christian Journey.

The tracks from ‘Emerged’ are now available on all major digital platforms, including iTunes, Spotify, Audiomack, Soundcloud, Boomplay, and more.

Fans can also enjoy the music on various social media platforms, allowing them to share Ada’s uplifting message with their communities.

Get Album Below



The Tracklist for ‘Emerged’ includes:

  • Heavenly Reign
  • Lifted High
  • My Savior Lives
  • Unchanging Love
  • Mighty God
  • Grace Abounds
  • Overflow
  • All I Need
  • King of Kings
  • Forever Faithful
  • Worthy Is Your Name
  • Your Presence
  • I Belong to You
  • Emerged



Facebook || Twitter: @AdaMenakaya

Desalu Opeoluwa
Previous article#SelahMusicVid: StMichael Egbe | Chim
Next articleGospel Minister Maudlyn Abajuo Finally Shares “Edify” EP
Biochemist with an insatiable thirst for music, art and sport @__desalujr... fun all the way!

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.