Home #SelahMusic Nigeria Based Gospel Act Gifty Ovire Shares “God Alone” EP

Nigeria Based Gospel Act Gifty Ovire Shares “God Alone” EP

Nigeria Based Gospel Act Gifty Ovire Shares

– Nigeria Based Gospel Act Gifty Ovire Shares “God Alone” EP

Chart-topping Nigerian gospel singer/songwriter, vocal powerhouse, and gospel diva, Gifty Ovire, unwraps a brand new album project tagged, “God Alone,” an uplifting project celebrating God’s love, sovereignty, and wisdom.

The ten(10)-track album features the lead singles “God Alone, “We Worship You,” “You Bring The Sun Out” (feat. Ebony Monifa, Kushon & DJ Finess), and more.

Commenting on the project, Gifty says; “The album is a project fully loaded with sounds that carry God’s divine presence and guaranteed to minister healing and life to every area of our lives.”

SEE ALSO: SelahMusicVid: Gifty Ovire | We Worship You [@GiftyOvire]

“Every single song on the album is a story, a testimony, and a celebration of God’s sovereignty. Anyone can find his or her place in this album.

This album will definitely set you out on a journey, give you an experience and ultimately get you into an intimate communion with the Father.” – she concludes.

Get EP Below




1. We worship you

2. You Bring The Sun Out (feat. Ebony Monifa)

3. You Are Great

4. God Alone

5. Oh Lord You Reign

6. Lord I Hunger For Your Holiness

7. I Will Rejoice

8. I Am Victorious

9. You Bring The Sun Out (House) (feat. Kishon, DJ Finess)

10. You Bring The Sun Out (R & B) (feat. Ebony Monifa)




Instagram: @Jesu2me

Desalu Opeoluwa
Latest posts by Desalu Opeoluwa (see all)
Previous articleSelahAfrik Official Weekly Top 10 Gospel Chart | 7th – 12th August 2023
Next articleConfluence Ministries International Presents “One Audience” | 26th, August, 2023
Biochemist with an insatiable thirst for music, art and sport @__desalujr... fun all the way!

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.