Home #SelahMusic Gospel Artiste Dr Ugonma Finally Shares “Sounds of Revival” Album

Gospel Artiste Dr Ugonma Finally Shares “Sounds of Revival” Album

Gospel Artiste Dr Ugonma Shares

– Gospel Artiste Dr Ugonma Shares “Sounds of Revival” Album 

Sensational gospel music singer Dr Ugonma is out with a new album titled Sounds of Revival; an 11-track album that features world-renowned worship leader Sinach on the first track “We Bow To You”.

The album also has the creative input and amazing vocals of Peterson Okopi on the 8th track titled Transformation.

SEE ALSO: #SelahMusicVid: Mercy Chinwo | Confidence

“Sounds of Revival” really lives up to its name as the songs on the album are loaded with insights into the gospel and the fire of revival.

Get Album Below




  1. We Bow to You ft. Sinach
  2. I See Glory
  3. Revival
  4. Yesterday
  5. You and I
  6. Deeper
  7. Enough
  8. Transformation
  9. Jesus
  10. Victory
  11. Obago



Facebook: Dr Ugonma

Desalu Opeoluwa
Previous article#SelahMusic: Pastor Sam Ubani & PPC House Of Music | Greater Is He
Next articleBilly Graham’s North Carolina Home Becomes Place Of Retreat For Ministry Leaders
Biochemist with an insatiable thirst for music, art and sport @__desalujr... fun all the way!

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.