Home #SelahMusic Uty Pius Releases “Exceeding Grace” EP + “Great God” (Free Download) |...

Uty Pius Releases “Exceeding Grace” EP + “Great God” (Free Download) | @Utypius

Uty Pius

Having serenaded us with lovely singles for the past few months, Uty Pius has released her EP – Exceeding Grace alongside with one of the songs on the EP ‘Great God’ for free download.

Speaking about her new song, she said;

“I realized I am nothing without God. It’s all by his exceeding grace I can stand boldly to proclaim him as Great God. Who is He to you? I shine brighter in his glory; he floods my life with his goodness.  Count your blessing and name them one by one because of his exceeding grace.”

The Exceeding Grace EP is made up of 6 songs:

  1. Center of my life
  2. You win
  3. Your Love
  4. Great God
  5. Know You More
  6. A Reason

Uty is a seasoned worshipper and these songs are borne out her place of worship and prayer. Exceeding Grace is now available on Boom Play, iTunes, Amazon and several other music distribution websites.

Listen & Download


Listen to and download Exceeding Grace EP by Uty Pius on Boomplay


Instagram: @Utypius


Previous article#SelahMusic: Jaming | Our God Is Good [@One_Jaming ]
Next article#SelahMusic: Ehis Tracy | Believe [@iamehistracy]
Pan-African Online Magazine with the perspective of Christianity

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.