Home #SelahMusic #SelahMusic: CIA’s Propane Releases “Sound Of Light” EP | @propane_cia

#SelahMusic: CIA’s Propane Releases “Sound Of Light” EP | @propane_cia


Propane of CIA Clique presents his debut E.P, “Sound Of Light” in a very artistic way. He paints pictures with stories leaving whoever listens addicted to nothing but wonderful sounds of different genres.

With professionalism from top notch producers like Kinsu, Dr Jay, Synx, P.L.I.C.E, Milla, E9beatz, Ruggedbeatz and Benzy, and also the lyrical and vocal dexterity of industry greats like Nolly, Dabz, Bomb C, Chase, Kinsu and other featured artistes on the “Sound of Light” EP.

Expect nothing short of art in its purest form.

Tracklist (Click Button To Download):

1. Intro


2. Complicated


3. The Advice


4. Lau Lau


5. Ile Mi


6. Lust or Love


7. Royalty


8. Let it go


9. Ekwulekwu


10. Nu Song



Twitter | Instagram: @propane_cia

Desalu Opeoluwa
Latest posts by Desalu Opeoluwa (see all)
Previous articleLyrics Video: Pat Joe | Anointing [@patjoemusic]
Next articleLecrae Reveals Having Suicidal Thoughts Due To Abuse From Christians
Biochemist with an insatiable thirst for music, art and sport @__desalujr... fun all the way!


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.