Home News & Events Checkout Eloho’s “Unrestrained” Album Tracklist – Drops 31st

Checkout Eloho’s “Unrestrained” Album Tracklist – Drops 31st


eloho unrestrainedAs Aberdeen based Gospel music minister Eloho preps for the release of her album dropping on the 31st of July 2016, she has given SelahAfrik an exclusive peek into the collection of work that makes up the tracks on the new album “Unrestrained”.

The mellifluous combination of tracks showcases her abundant gifting of music genres ranging from worship to inspirational and life giving songs spiced with a distinctive African flavour that motivates and energizes you to worship God even in the very confines of your home. The12-track album born out of personal experiences and inspired by Psalm 46: 1-3, as a whole, speaks about the freedom we have in Christ.

Produced by one of Africa’s finest sound crafters Akinwunmi Oluniyi Florocka  Akiremi, Eloho’s sophomore album is set to empower you, encourage you and inspire you worship.

Checkout the tracklist below:

Unrestrained tracklist (1) (Medium)


You can pre-order the album on Rocket Fuel and get it delivered to you before the 31st of July released date.

Pre-order here



Twitter: @elohoefemuai

Previous articleMusic Video: Pita | I’m Your Soldier [@Pitasings]
Next article#SelahMusic: Sammy Voice | I’ve Found You [@sammyvoice4real]
Pan-African Online Magazine with the perspective of Christianity

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.