Home #SelahMusic Derek Minor Unveils "Empire" Track Listing & Features

Derek Minor Unveils "Empire" Track Listing & Features


Derek 2Christian hip-hop artist Derek Minor revealed the tracklisting of his forthcoming album titled “Empire.” He also revealed those we should expect on the album.

He posted a picture on Facebook that listed the names: Tedashii, B.Cooper, Leah Smith, Colton Dixon, Lecrae, Canon and asked if anyone knows what they have in common.

The post that follows reveals that they are featuring on his upcoming album


The album is due for release on January 27th. It is already on the top 10 list of the iTunes hip-hop/rap charts. Pre-order the album here.


1. Intro
2. All Hail The King ft. Deraj & nobigdyl.
3. Empire ft. Traneshia ‘Truth’ Chiles (Prod. by Black Knight)
4. Who You Know
5. Babel 1
6. Kingdom Come
7. Slow Down ft. Tony Tillman & Tedashii
8. Stranger ft. Roz
9. Last Forever ft. B.Cooper & Leah Smith
10. Save Me ft. J.Paul
11. Babel 2
12. Fly ft. Colton Dixon
13. Oceans ft. Move Aside
14. Right By My Side ft. Chad Jones, Anthony Evans Jr.
15. Party People ft. Social Club
16. Until The End of Time ft. Lecrae & Canon


Connect With SelahAfrik

facebook  google_plus  instagram  pinterest  twitter

Previous articleFred Hammond Revamps Cain & Abel's Story In New Theatrical Production
Next article#SelahFresh: Ineh Paul | Love You So Much
Anointed hands! I create when I write... Plus I know where prose and music meet...

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.